Mark Your Calendars:

for the Inner-City Neighborhood Art House

2022 Taste of the Arts

Passport to the Arts!

Tuesday, September 13, 5:00 PM

Come back soon to learn more details about our upcoming annual fundraiser, Taste of the Arts: Passport to the Arts!

This event could not take place without our Honorary Chair, Jim Toohey, and our fabulous Taste of the Arts Committee: Tammy Batchelor, Chris Bowler, Mary Alice Doolin, Lynne Elia, Sarah Everett, Sr. Jen Frazer, Mary Gamble, Barb Hauck, Jonilee Hlusko, Lourdes Jasso, Bebe Marin, Lynn McBrier, Deborah Sementelli, Annalynn Shuttleworth, Alexis Snedeker and Kelly Stolar. Thank you, thank you!